An Evening With Lena Horne- Live At The Supper Club Live Lena Horne (CD , ALBUM)

RM53.90 MYR

Sold Out

Product Details
Audio CD  1995
Number of Discs: 1
Format: Live
Label: Blue Note Records

Track Listings
Disc: 1
1. Come Runnin'
2. Maybe
3. I've Got The World On A String
4. Old Friend
5. Something To Live For
6. Mood Indigo
7. Squeeze Me
8. Do Nothing 'Til You Hear From Me
9. Yesterday When I Was Young
10. How's Your Romance
11. Why Shouldn't I
12. Ours
13. Just One Of Those Things
14. Band Introductions
15. We'll Be Together Agian
16. Watch What Happens
17. The Lady Is A Tramp